Ariana Grande stopped by the Royal Manchester Children’s Hospital on Friday to surprise some very special fans w were injured at her concert after last week’s terrorist attack at Manchester Arena, the site of her Dangerous Woman tour show.

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

Lauren Thorpe / Facebook
Lauren Thorpe / Facebook

 

 

Lauren Thorpe / Facebook
Lauren Thorpe / Facebook

 

 

Lauren Thorpe / Facebook
Lauren Thorpe / Facebook

 

 

 

The incident cost 22 people their lives with over 100 people injured.

To help support the victims and their families, Ariana announced a benefit concert titled, ‘One Love Manchester’ which will take place this Sunday at the Old Trafford Cricket Ground in Manchester.

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

Joining Ariana will be some of music’s biggest names including Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Coldplay, Niall Horan, Miley Cyrus and many more.

Money raised from the tickets will go to the We Love Manchester emergency fund, a central fund to support the victims of the Manchester terror attack as well as their family.

You can see more pictures from TMZ or The Daily Mail UK.

Hear the entire concert LIVE on this station, Sunday at (2:00PM Eastern, 1:00PM Central, 12:00PM Mountain & 11:00AM Pacific)

 

 

(Thanks to Lauren Thorpe & Jaden Farrell Mann for the pictures)

Filed under: Ariana Grande, manchester