Hear the entire ‘One Love Manchester’ concert LIVE on this station, Sunday at (2:00PM Eastern, 1:00PM Central, 12:00PM Mountain & 11:00AM Pacific)

 

Katy Perry, Justin Bieber, Coldplay, Miley Cyrus, Niall Horan and more of music’s biggest stars are set to converge on Manchester, England this Sunday for Ariana Grande’s benefit concert for the victims of last week’s horrific attack.

Not surprisingly, tickets sold out in mere minutes with fans eager to see some of the biggest names perform and to show their support for those affected by the deadly terrorist attack.

Ticketmaster said that when tickets went on sale they experienced a “remarkable demand”.

Fans who attended last Monday’s show were concerned that they wouldn’t be able to get a ticket to the show but TicketMaster assured fans that some tickets were reserved for them specifically, “We would like to reassure any fans who were at the show that they will receive a free ticket.”

They added, “we understand that there are a number of fans who didn’t receive an email this morning with regards to free tickets for One Love Manchester. We worked through the night and verified thousands of original bookings although there were some we could not verify. We want to give all fans who were at the show, regardless of where they bought their tickets, every opportunity to register for One Love Manchester.”

Ariana announced plans for the benefit concert earlier this week with this post on Instagram.

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

The Manchester attack took place last Monday (May 22nd) at the Manchester arena during Ariana Grande’s Dangerous Woman show. 22 people were killed with over 100 people injured and was the deadliest attack in the UK since the 2005 London bombings.

The show will be held at the Old Trafford Cricket Ground in Manchester.

Money raised from the tickets will go to the We Love Manchester emergency fund, a central fund to support the victims of the Manchester terror attack as well as their family.

If you would like to donate to the “We Love Manchester” Emergency Fund please click here.

Filed under: Ariana Grande, Coldplay, justin-bieber, Katy Perry, manchester, Miley Cyrus, niall-horan